Registrations now open - register today and have your say!

A New Joke Every Day

Although the forums above are for news articles, we have this Off Topic Forum for all other matters. So, if you have anything on your mind that you would like to open for discussion, do that here.
User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: A New Joke Every Day

Post by Biggsy » Wed Mar 02, 2016 3:05 pm

I have saw some facts that 3,165,423 people got married last year.
Call me thick but shouldn't that be an even number :headscratch:
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: A New Joke Every Day

Post by Bystander » Fri Mar 18, 2016 2:01 pm

If you eat shoe polish at night do you rise and shine in the morning?
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: A New Joke Every Day

Post by Copie » Thu Mar 24, 2016 1:22 am

I could crush a grape :whistle:

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: A New Joke Every Day

Post by Biggsy » Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:47 pm

There were three gays in the pub well after closing time - what were they waiting for?
Chuckey out time :rolling:
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: A New Joke Every Day

Post by Bandit » Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:32 am

I will never forget the last thing my father said before he kicked the bucket.
He said "how far do you think I can kick this bucket".

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 295
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: A New Joke Every Day

Post by Rodney » Sat Jul 09, 2016 10:02 am

Why can't leopards play hide and seek?
Because they are always spotted.

User avatar
Tony
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:31 pm

Re: A New Joke Every Day

Post by Tony » Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:26 am

Its not as if I don't like you more than my gadgets.
However, I would gladly unplug your life support machine to charge my mobile phone.

User avatar
Captain Chaos
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:41 pm

Re: A New Joke Every Day

Post by Captain Chaos » Thu Aug 25, 2016 9:41 pm

Why can't you ever get to ring the correct person you want in China?
There are that many Wings and that many Wongs, you always wing the wong number.

User avatar
Graham
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 65
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: A New Joke Every Day

Post by Graham » Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:17 pm

I leave you with this though 8-)

When you live in a home full of teenagers, it is vital that you get to have a dog so that there is always someone in the house that is happy to see you.

User avatar
Folly
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:00 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: A New Joke Every Day

Post by Folly » Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:49 am

How do you start a rice race?
Say go :mrgreen:
The Great British follies - interesting indeed!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest