Registrations now open - register today and have your say!

Idle chit chat

In the event that you wish to talk gibberish or wish to kill a little time, you may post here. However, because this is the Waffle Forum and may be full of garbage, you need to register to join in.
User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 219
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Ironside » Mon Mar 06, 2017 9:11 am

Pizza for lunch and possibly later too, I will be busy today so fast food all day it is.

User avatar
Sassy
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:55 pm
Location: Mars

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Sassy » Wed Apr 12, 2017 10:46 pm

Bolognase pizza, chips, chilli dip, yum yum.
I like pizza

User avatar
Gwen
Global moderators
Global moderators
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:38 pm

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Gwen » Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:39 am

Just had a cup of cocoa :)

User avatar
Captain Chaos
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:41 pm

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Captain Chaos » Sat May 06, 2017 11:36 am

Going to have a lazy, lazy day today.

User avatar
Sam
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 11:32 am
Location: Somewhere nice

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Sam » Sun May 07, 2017 7:02 pm

Spring is in the air.
And more to the point...................

User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 289
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Bandit » Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:46 am

Sam wrote:
Sun May 07, 2017 7:02 pm
Spring is in the air.
Winter came yesterday :lol:

User avatar
Gwen
Global moderators
Global moderators
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:38 pm

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Gwen » Wed Nov 01, 2017 12:38 pm

Bandit wrote:
Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:46 am
Sam wrote:
Sun May 07, 2017 7:02 pm
Spring is in the air.
Winter came yesterday :lol:
Its here with a vengeance now :(

User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 289
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Bandit » Fri Nov 10, 2017 3:24 pm

Anyone got a light :mrgreen:

User avatar
Folly
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:00 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Folly » Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:06 pm

Time for the other half of my chicken wrap I started last night :lol:
The Great British follies - interesting indeed!

User avatar
Jamie
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:49 am

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Jamie » Thu Nov 23, 2017 9:33 am

Two cups of tea since I woke up this morning so nearly time for another :coffee-drinker:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest