Registrations now open - register today and have your say!

Play Tag

In the event that you wish to talk gibberish or wish to kill a little time, you may post here. However, because this is the Waffle Forum and may be full of garbage, you need to register to join in.
User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Play Tag

Post by Bandit » Wed Oct 21, 2015 5:05 pm

Play Tag

We all played tag when we were young.
Just say tag and pass it on :mrgreen:
Make it interesting if you want.

Tag

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Play Tag

Post by Biggsy » Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:48 am

TAG
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 335
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Play Tag

Post by Dez » Thu Oct 22, 2015 3:38 pm

Tag
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 296
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Play Tag

Post by Rodney » Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:47 pm

TAG

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Play Tag

Post by Bystander » Mon Oct 26, 2015 12:18 pm

Tag
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Folly
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:00 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Play Tag

Post by Folly » Thu Oct 29, 2015 12:25 pm

Tag
The Great British follies - interesting indeed!

User avatar
Tony
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:31 pm

Re: Play Tag

Post by Tony » Mon Nov 02, 2015 12:12 pm

Tag

User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Play Tag

Post by Bandit » Wed Nov 04, 2015 1:59 pm

TAG

Image

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 296
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Play Tag

Post by Rodney » Wed Nov 04, 2015 5:35 pm

TAG

User avatar
Conti
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 1:36 pm
Location: In a Ferarri

Re: Play Tag

Post by Conti » Thu Nov 05, 2015 1:54 pm

TAG
What was that you said again - I didn't quite hear you.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest