Registrations now open - register today and have your say!

Locked ??

In the event that you wish to talk gibberish or wish to kill a little time, you may post here. However, because this is the Waffle Forum and may be full of garbage, you need to register to join in.
Post Reply
User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Locked ??

Post by Bandit » Fri Jan 29, 2016 2:43 am

Locked ??

Why have all the posts been locked that I made :(

User avatar
Joseph
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 6:32 am

Re: Locked ??

Post by Joseph » Sat Jan 30, 2016 5:54 pm

Locked threads are normal on most forums.

User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Locked ??

Post by Bandit » Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:27 am

Joseph wrote:Locked threads are normal on most forums.
That might be the case but we have not heard why :(

User avatar
Folly
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:00 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Locked ??

Post by Folly » Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:20 pm

Bandit wrote:
Joseph wrote:Locked threads are normal on most forums.
That might be the case but we have not heard why :(
Demand an answer :lol:
The Great British follies - interesting indeed!

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Locked ??

Post by Bystander » Mon Feb 01, 2016 6:40 pm

Bandit wrote:Locked ??

Why have all the posts been locked that I made :(
Are you bothered :lol:
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Locked ??

Post by Copie » Fri Feb 05, 2016 2:24 pm

Bandit wrote:
Why have all the posts been locked that I made :(
Don't let it get to you :lol:

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 335
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Locked ??

Post by Dez » Sat Feb 06, 2016 11:21 pm

Watching with popcorn at hand :lol:
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 296
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Locked ??

Post by Rodney » Sun Feb 07, 2016 2:21 pm

Dez wrote:Watching with popcorn at hand :lol:
You might be waiting a long time :lol:

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Locked ??

Post by Biggsy » Tue Feb 09, 2016 1:34 pm

Dez wrote:Watching with popcorn at hand :lol:
Cup of tea at the ready too :lol:
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest