Registrations now open - register today and have your say!

What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

In the event that you wish to talk gibberish or wish to kill a little time, you may post here. However, because this is the Waffle Forum and may be full of garbage, you need to register to join in.
User avatar
Captain Chaos
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:41 pm

Re: What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

Post by Captain Chaos » Thu Aug 25, 2016 9:29 pm

Breaking News: The Weather is CRAP!

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 295
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

Post by Rodney » Fri Aug 26, 2016 2:17 am

Its cold and damp tonight.

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

Post by Copie » Fri Aug 26, 2016 11:00 am

Its pretty cols even though the sun is out in full force.

User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

Post by Ironside » Wed Aug 31, 2016 12:51 pm

Its sunny and very hot here.
Its September tomorrow so lets enjoy this lovely day :cheers:

User avatar
Graham
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

Post by Graham » Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:09 pm

Its autumn already and its smashing weather where I am :cheers:

User avatar
Joseph
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 6:32 am

Re: What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

Post by Joseph » Fri Sep 02, 2016 1:19 am

Dark and cold here.

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

Post by Biggsy » Fri Sep 02, 2016 2:24 pm

We have a bit of an Indian summer here.
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 335
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

Post by Dez » Sat Sep 03, 2016 4:10 am

Winter is coming and you can tell its blinking freezing here tonight.
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

Post by Ironside » Mon Sep 05, 2016 3:24 am

There's a cold breeze a blowing out there.

User avatar
Folly
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:00 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: What Is The Weather Like Where You Are?

Post by Folly » Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:32 am

Its dark and bloody cold this morning.
The Great British follies - interesting indeed!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest