Registrations now open - register today and have your say!

Terrorist in Manchester kills 22 - injures 60

Indeed, terrorist atrocities are happening all over the world. So, you may use this forum to tell us about the terror stories affecting your part of the world. But, please report with as much detail as possible.
Post Reply
User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 211
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Terrorist in Manchester kills 22 - injures 60

Post by Ironside » Tue May 23, 2017 9:32 am

Terrorist in Manchester kills 22 - injures 60

When the Ariana Grande concert finished in Manchester, a terrorist set off his suicide belt.
As people left the Manchester Arena, it would have been busy and the terrorist took advantage of this.
The scene would have been shocking.
This is the reward you get for importing people who can't ever live in peace in a Christian country.

http://www.express.co.uk/news/uk/807967 ... -explosion

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Terrorist in Manchester kills 22 - injures 60

Post by Copie » Wed May 24, 2017 4:30 pm

The Islamic State have said the idiot was on of their own.

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 335
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Terrorist in Manchester kills 22 - injures 60

Post by Dez » Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:01 am

Terrible, absolutely terrible!
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Pundit
Jr Admin
Jr Admin
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:27 pm

Re: Terrorist in Manchester kills 22 - injures 60

Post by Pundit » Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:37 am

Thoughts go out to all those affected by this act of terror.

User avatar
Graham
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 65
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: Terrorist in Manchester kills 22 - injures 60

Post by Graham » Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:38 pm

Horrible, horrible freaks.

User avatar
Sassy
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:55 pm
Location: Mars

Re: Terrorist in Manchester kills 22 - injures 60

Post by Sassy » Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:12 am

Thoughts to the victims' families.
Shocking event.
I like pizza

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest