Registrations now open - register today and have your say!

Premier League Title 2016

The Football Forum is separate from the main sports section because football is the world biggest sport. So, whether you have some news about the game or want to plug your team, so that here.
User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Premier League Title 2016

Post by Bandit » Sat Sep 26, 2015 12:21 pm

Premier League Title 2016

Who will win this?
I think it will be a Manchester City title this season.
Chelsea quietly won the Premiership in 2015 but I think Man City will run away with it this time around.

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 296
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Premier League Title 2016

Post by Rodney » Fri Oct 02, 2015 3:42 pm

It will be a Manchester City title this season.

User avatar
Smithy
Global moderators
Global moderators
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:39 pm
Location: Derbyshire, UK

Re: Premier League Title 2016

Post by Smithy » Wed Oct 21, 2015 11:26 am

I will also go for Manchester City although I could never support them :oops:

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Premier League Title 2016

Post by Bystander » Mon Oct 26, 2015 12:23 pm

Chelsea are out of it and Manchester United will wobble.
Its Manchester City's title this season.
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Tony
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:31 pm

Re: Premier League Title 2016

Post by Tony » Mon Nov 02, 2015 12:22 pm

Manchester City will win the Premier League by a mile.

User avatar
Conti
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 1:36 pm
Location: In a Ferarri

Re: Premier League Title 2016

Post by Conti » Thu Nov 05, 2015 2:10 pm

Chelsea have slipped up big style - the league title will go to Manchester City in 2016.
What was that you said again - I didn't quite hear you.

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 335
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Premier League Title 2016

Post by Dez » Sat Nov 07, 2015 12:26 pm

Chelsea have no chance this season of retaining the Premier League title they won in 2015.
Manchester City seem a pretty stable club that will grab their chance for the 2016 title.
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Premier League Title 2016

Post by Biggsy » Thu Nov 12, 2015 4:08 pm

I fancied Chelsea to win the Premier League again but I think they have blew their chances now.
Manchester City will pip Manchester United this season.
Chelsea will be fourth behind Arsenal :shock:
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Premier League Title 2016

Post by Bandit » Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:44 pm

As it stands Chelsea are fifth bottom of the Premier League :shock:

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Premier League Title 2016

Post by Copie » Fri Dec 04, 2015 1:23 pm

Bandit wrote:As it stands Chelsea are fifth bottom of the Premier League :shock:
They wont stay there though.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest