Earthflow in Russia - rare footage

News forum about the natural world
User avatar
Tony
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:31 pm

Re: Earthflow in Russia - rare footage

Post by Tony » Mon Nov 02, 2015 12:37 pm

Spooky indeed!

User avatar
Conti
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 1:36 pm
Location: In a Ferarri

Re: Earthflow in Russia - rare footage

Post by Conti » Thu Nov 05, 2015 2:10 pm

I would have ran a mile as soon as I saw things move.
Amazing!
What was that you said again - I didn't quite hear you.

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Earthflow in Russia - rare footage

Post by Dez » Sat Nov 07, 2015 12:31 pm

Good footage of a rare event.
If this happened in America or Britain we would have earthmover seekers and they would spend their lives looking for these occurrences.
No doubt they would design a craft of some sort and ride it, similar to surfing the waves.
Another dangerous sport would then be invented.
Well I would if I was fit enough :mrgreen:
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 268
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Earthflow in Russia - rare footage

Post by Copie » Fri Dec 04, 2015 1:23 pm

Bloody hell you don't see that in the countryside here :mrgreen:

User avatar
Sassy
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:55 pm
Location: Mars

Re: Earthflow in Russia - rare footage

Post by Sassy » Mon Dec 28, 2015 12:42 pm

Wow, what a weird thing to happen.
I like pizza

User avatar
Sam
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 11:32 am
Location: Somewhere nice

Re: Earthflow in Russia - rare footage

Post by Sam » Wed Jan 13, 2016 12:03 am

Freaky stuff.
Glad I wasn't there :lol:
And more to the point...................

User avatar
Graham
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 65
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: Earthflow in Russia - rare footage

Post by Graham » Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:16 am

The world is full of anomalies.
This rare earthflow is really frightening.
Glad I never experienced it.

User avatar
Joseph
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 102
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 6:32 am

Re: Earthflow in Russia - rare footage

Post by Joseph » Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:09 pm

You don't see much of this in the UK :lol:

User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 207
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: Earthflow in Russia - rare footage

Post by Ironside » Thu Feb 11, 2016 4:32 pm

What an extraordinary phenomenon.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest