NASA and the Project Apollo Archive

New discoveries that are out of this world
User avatar
Sam
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 11:32 am
Location: Somewhere nice

Re: NASA and the Project Apollo Archive

Post by Sam » Thu Nov 19, 2015 1:05 pm

Nice website.
And more to the point...................

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: NASA and the Project Apollo Archive

Post by Copie » Fri Dec 04, 2015 1:25 pm

I have this bookmarked and not been in it for a week or two. Its a good website and well worth a look.

User avatar
Sassy
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:55 pm
Location: Mars

Re: NASA and the Project Apollo Archive

Post by Sassy » Mon Dec 28, 2015 12:44 pm

I found the Project Apollo Archive site a while back and had a good look on it.
Like most people I often wonder why they kept these picture hidden for so long.
Its a good website and well worth spending an odd few minutes in there.
I like pizza

User avatar
Graham
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 65
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: NASA and the Project Apollo Archive

Post by Graham » Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:14 am

Excellent find.
I love anything to do with space ;)

User avatar
Joseph
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 102
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 6:32 am

Re: NASA and the Project Apollo Archive

Post by Joseph » Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:09 pm

Cheers for this.
The Project Apollo Archive is a brilliant site to spend 15 minutes in now and again.
Wonderful pictures.
Why now though :shock:

User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: NASA and the Project Apollo Archive

Post by Ironside » Thu Feb 11, 2016 4:26 pm

Excellent site and well worth bookmarking - thanks.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest